Skip to content

Cars · Make

ILR

2,472 vehicles in 10 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ILR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
24 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

10 model spellings · 2,486 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
10002,476start not reported – 1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKLT+1
1000021986Fuel not reportedSE
1000 E11986Fuel not reportedSE
1000/99011983Fuel not reportedSE
1000E11986Fuel not reportedFI
990/230011986Fuel not reportedFI
GL 100011985Fuel not reportedSE
ILR 100011984Fuel not reportedFI
NT 100011986Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN11986Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 10

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,472 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,486 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.