Cars · Make
IKH
Not classified as a car make. IKH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 05:58 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
141 model spellings · 13,538 vehicles · the first 100 of 141 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HPV5032L | 1,761 | 13.0% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| TPV5032R | 1,725 | 12.7% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| HPV 5032 L | 1,638 | 12.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| TPV5032L | 1,457 | 10.7% | 2012–2017 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| TPV1900K | 1,165 | 8.6% | 2012–2017 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| HPV 2526 L SPV | 579 | 4.3% | 2009–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV2526H | 439 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| HPV 5032 TL/269+65 | 353 | 2.6% | 2007–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5035L | 349 | 2.6% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| TPV5030D | 324 | 2.4% | 2013–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV5035L | 316 | 2.3% | 2012–2017 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| UNKNOWN | 276 | 2.0% | 2005–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV2526H | 266 | 2.0% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 1955 L | 260 | 1.9% | 2006–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5032 L/304 | 244 | 1.8% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5030 L | 220 | 1.6% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5030L | 183 | 1.3% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 2526 L | 150 | 1.1% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 8540 JTV 26 | 131 | 1.0% | 2007–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5035 L | 123 | 0.9% | 2007–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5030 L/281 | 116 | 0.9% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 1955 LP | 113 | 0.8% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 2526 L/261 | 99 | 0.7% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5032TL | 93 | 0.7% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| IKH 2526 LJ | 76 | 0.6% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5035 TL | 70 | 0.5% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV 2526H | 66 | 0.5% | 2015–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV5032TL | 65 | 0.5% | 2014–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 5035 L/317 | 64 | 0.5% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| IKH 5030 LJ | 58 | 0.4% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| IKH 5032 LJ | 55 | 0.4% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VT750K | 47 | 0.3% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 1955 L/449 | 44 | 0.3% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| IKH 5032 KT LJ | 43 | 0.3% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV2526L | 38 | 0.3% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5032JL | 34 | 0.3% | 2006–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV8540JTV20 | 34 | 0.3% | 2007–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5035JL | 33 | 0.2% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV 2526 L 35 | 31 | 0.2% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HPV5032H | 29 | 0.2% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.