Cars · Make
II-TRAILER
Not classified as a car make. II-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 20 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
131 model spellings · 937 vehicles · the first 100 of 131 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3515LJ | 153 | 15.8% | 2009–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3315LJ | 81 | 8.4% | 2009–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3315LJ-010075/316 | 74 | 7.6% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3015LJ-010075/305 | 69 | 7.1% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 68 | 7.0% | 1995–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3015LJ | 62 | 6.4% | 2009–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3515LJ-010075/326 | 52 | 5.4% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 306 | 48 | 5.0% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 330 | 35 | 3.6% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 250 | 26 | 2.7% | 1994–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3315 LJ | 22 | 2.3% | 2009–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3515 LJ | 21 | 2.2% | 2004–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 254 | 18 | 1.9% | 1997–1999 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| PV 300 | 18 | 1.9% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3015 LJ | 12 | 1.2% | 2009–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3515 LJJ | 8 | 0.8% | 2004–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 3315 | 8 | 0.8% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 250 | 6 | 0.6% | 1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 304 | 6 | 0.6% | 1997–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 750 | 6 | 0.6% | 1989–2000 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3315 LJJ | 5 | 0.5% | 2004–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3518LJJ | 5 | 0.5% | 2008–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV300 | 5 | 0.5% | 1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV304 | 5 | 0.5% | 1997–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 | 4 | 0.4% | 1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3518 LJJ | 4 | 0.4% | 2005–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3518LJ | 4 | 0.4% | 2011–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV306 | 4 | 0.4% | 1999–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2515 LJJ | 3 | 0.3% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3516 LJ | 3 | 0.3% | 2013–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3516 LJJ | 3 | 0.3% | 2012–2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5850 VTR | 3 | 0.3% | 2013–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 270 | 3 | 0.3% | 2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV 430 J | 3 | 0.3% | 1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PV-306 | 3 | 0.3% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VTR 527 | 3 | 0.3% | 2001 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3516LJ | 2 | 0.2% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3518 L JJ | 2 | 0.2% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5020 LJJ | 2 | 0.2% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 6015 LJJ | 2 | 0.2% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.