Cars · Make
IGASS
Not classified as a car make. IGASS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 09:41 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 59 minutes
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
401 model spellings · 4,441 vehicles · the first 100 of 401 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1000 A | 1,467 | 30.7% | 1978–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 750 | 1,156 | 24.2% | 1976–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1000A | 304 | 6.4% | 1979–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 235 | 4.9% | 1977–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1300 COMBI | 131 | 2.7% | 1976–2008 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BT 1300 | 67 | 1.4% | 1975–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1500 COMBI | 62 | 1.3% | 1977–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1.25 SC | 59 | 1.2% | 1989–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 K | 54 | 1.1% | 1980–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1200 B | 47 | 1.0% | 1979–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 B | 45 | 0.9% | 1978–1989 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1250 A | 35 | 0.7% | 1981–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 | 30 | 0.6% | 1977–1981 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 600 | 29 | 0.6% | 1983 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 A | 27 | 0.6% | 1980–1999 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2000 COMBI | 25 | 0.5% | 1978–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 B | 24 | 0.5% | 1978–1987 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750 K | 22 | 0.5% | 1977–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600 COMBI | 20 | 0.4% | 1979–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750 S | 20 | 0.4% | 1981–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2 TON COMBI | 19 | 0.4% | 2010–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 KOMBI | 18 | 0.4% | 1977–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 S | 16 | 0.3% | 1981–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750A | 16 | 0.3% | 2008–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000S | 15 | 0.3% | 1986–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1250A | 15 | 0.3% | 1990–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 K | 15 | 0.3% | 1981–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 KS | 14 | 0.3% | 1985–1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000K | 14 | 0.3% | 1983–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 | 14 | 0.3% | 1976–1982 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 650 MINI | 14 | 0.3% | 1981–1982 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 950 K | 14 | 0.3% | 1981–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1200 | 13 | 0.3% | 1974–1978 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750S | 13 | 0.3% | 1989–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1.0 SC | 12 | 0.3% | 1989–1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 SKåP | 12 | 0.3% | 1981–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 KS | 12 | 0.3% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BT 1500 | 12 | 0.3% | 1977–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300A | 11 | 0.2% | 1979–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2500 COMBI | 11 | 0.2% | 1981–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.