Skip to content

Cars · Make

IFOR

7,399 vehicles in 658 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. IFOR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 23 Oct 2026, 19:06 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

658 model spellings · 6,458 vehicles · the first 100 of 658 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HB9951997–2025Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB505R4861988–2008Fuel not reportedSE
GH4152013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB506RVD3672008–2022Fuel not reportedSE
TT3002012–2023Fuel not reportedSE
LM2852002–2022Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB403R2652009–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TB2502012–2023Fuel not reportedSE
BV2072012–2022Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS1941987–2024Fuel not reportedSECZ
P1932013–2022Fuel not reportedSE
CT1832012–2022Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB510R1481995–2008Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS TRA HB505R1471994–1999Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB511RVD1432008–2021Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB 505R1141989–2008Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB506R1112008–2020Fuel not reportedSE
EL862013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
HB506RVD822010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
HB403R622010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TA612005–2023Fuel not reportedSE
WILL TRAIL HB505R531996–2000Fuel not reportedSE
GX502012–2021Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS TRA HB510R501994–1999Fuel not reportedSE
GP452014–2022Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB 510R422000–2008Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB401R411993–2008Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS TT126402009–2012Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS CT136HD372011–2017Fuel not reportedSE
HB511RVD362010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
EX342013–2021Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS TRAILERS H331995–2006Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS TRAILERS321987–2011Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB511R312009–2017Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB 505 R292000–2008Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HB506TLVD292014–2022Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS HBX506RVD292018–2023Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS LM146232007–2012Fuel not reportedSE
WILLIAMS P8ER232011–2013Fuel not reportedSE
GD222013–2024Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (7,399 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (7,406 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.