Cars · Make
IFOR WILLIAMS
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 30,766 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- IFOR WILLIAMS 25,702
- IFOR WILLIAMS TRAILERS 5,064
Not classified as a car make. IFOR WILLIAMS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 13 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
487 model spellings · 30,966 vehicles · the first 100 of 487 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HB | 4,052 | 12.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 91.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+2 | |
| - | 3,753 | 11.8% | start not reported – 2023 | Petrol 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| GX | 3,741 | 11.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+2 | |
| GH | 3,265 | 10.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLCZ+2 | |
| GP | 2,449 | 7.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 93.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| TT | 2,025 | 6.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 86.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+2 | |
| BV | 1,500 | 4.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+1 | |
| TA | 1,357 | 4.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+2 | |
| 4 | 1,036 | 3.3% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| CT | 1,006 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 95.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+2 | |
| LM | 950 | 3.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 88.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+2 | |
| GX6 | 571 | 1.8% | 2004–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| GD | 487 | 1.5% | 2001–2026 | Petrol 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+1 | |
| P | 449 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 90.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLCZ+2 | |
| TB | 446 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+1 | |
| 6 | 421 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| HBX | 398 | 1.3% | 2019–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| BV-TA | 249 | 0.8% | 1999–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LM6/7 | 177 | 0.6% | 1998–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LM6/7TRI | 160 | 0.5% | 2001–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 125 | 0.4% | 1994–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| 2 | 107 | 0.3% | 1995–2012 | Petrol 96.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| LT | 101 | 0.3% | 2011–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI+1 | |
| HBE | 96 | 0.3% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| GD6 | 93 | 0.3% | 1997–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| Q | 91 | 0.3% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| TT126G | 83 | 0.3% | 2002–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| IFOR WILLIAMS | 76 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 | |
| DP | 72 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | CZFIDK+1 | |
| EL | 62 | 0.2% | 2011–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZ | |
| EX | 62 | 0.2% | 2011–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFI | |
| LTA-5T | 60 | 0.2% | 1977–1987 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LS256 LOG SPLITTER | 58 | 0.2% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| LTA-5TR | 56 | 0.2% | 1983–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HB 505R 1 | 54 | 0.2% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| GDP4 | 52 | 0.2% | 2003–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HB 511 | 49 | 0.2% | 2008–2017 | Petrol 90.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI+1 | |
| HB- 505 R | 44 | 0.1% | 1977–1993 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HB 506 | 40 | 0.1% | 2008–2019 | Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZNL+1 | |
| GD 6 | 38 | 0.1% | 1993–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.