Skip to content

Cars · Make

HYUNDAI

1,964,084 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
32 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,917,816 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
I10316,7872007–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
TUCSON241,5251995–2026Petrol 69.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
I20195,8802007–2026Petrol 93.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
I30144,8231918–2026Diesel 62.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+5
I 30128,9262007–2026Petrol 53.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+3
KONA98,1242017–2027Electric 78.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBDK+5
IX3572,9592010–2024Diesel 65.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
SANTA FE69,0492000–2026Petrol 53.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
GETZ68,3082002–2012Petrol 91.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
IX2047,2012009–2020Petrol 71.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
I 1044,5882008–2023Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+3
IONIQ43,1312016–2026Electric 78.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+4
I 2039,2632008–2021Other fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
IX 2035,8832011–2018Other fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLGB
I4027,4572011–2020Diesel 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+5
ACCENT22,6781994–2022Petrol 97.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
MATRIX16,7072001–2016Petrol 93.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
BAYON15,5372021–2026Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+5
I30 ESTATE15,2792007–2024Diesel 70.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IX 3512,9902010–2015Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+2
IONIQ 512,4062021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+4
I20 I11,4572008–2015Petrol 91.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ATOS-PRIME10,6851999–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
I 30CW9,8292007–2013Diesel 95.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
COUPE9,7671996–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
ATOS9,4941998–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+3
I40 I CW8,3972011–2017Diesel 92.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
I8008,2642008–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
IONIQ58,0792020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+3
SANTA FE I7,9952000–2006Petrol 91.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LANTRA7,6821992–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+3
I 407,6652011–2014Fuel not reportedCZLTGB+1
AMICA7,5822000–2008Fuel not reportedGBNL
INSTER7,4832024–2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
I20 II6,9972008–2020Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
I10 I6,8142007–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
H-16,7751998–2020Diesel 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+5
SANTA FE II6,3912000–2016Diesel 73.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SONATA5,2831991–2022Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
ACCENT II5,2641995–2012Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HYUNDAI has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.