Skip to content

Cars · Make

HYOSUNG

7,007 vehicles in 241 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HYOSUNG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 10:17 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
21 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

241 model spellings · 7,527 vehicles · the first 100 of 241 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RALLY1,327start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
UNKNOWN669start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
GT3852003–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SF 503821998–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
SF310not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
-288start not reported – 2018Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
SD-502611997–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
502572003–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
SF50224start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL
GV2182007–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
AQUILA 250211not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SENSE211start not reported – 2005Fuel not reportedNLCZGB+1
COMET191start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
GT650161start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBLT
GV 650161start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKLT+1
HYOSUNG1551998–2008Fuel not reportedNLGB
AQUILA136start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+3
SF-50121start not reported – 2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLLT
TE 450 RAPIER114start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GV12598start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+2
CRUISE II961999–2008Fuel not reportedGBCZ
EZ100781996–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GT 125 R71start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedGBLT
AQUILA 12568start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedGBCZLT+1
GT12568start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
GV250642001–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
GA 12557start not reported – 1997Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
SD53not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TE45049start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLFI+2
XRX 12542not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RUSH 25 KM/H401995–2010Fuel not reportedNL
COMET 65039not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GT 125 COMET362003–2013Fuel not reportedGBCZ
EZ 10035start not reported – 2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
GPS31not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RT302008–2017Fuel not reportedGB
SF-50-CA1/49302001–2004Fuel not reportedFI
UNCLASSIFIED302001–2018Fuel not reportedGB
EXCEED125292003–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
12528start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.