Skip to content

Cars · Make

HYMER

16,579 vehicles in 1,721 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HYMER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 06:15 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
under a minute
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,721 model spellings · 10,572 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,721 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-946start not reported – 2015Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+2
B3822002–2020Fuel not reportedGBNL
B580MC322start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
UNCLASSIFIED3211986–2022Fuel not reportedGB
TOURING3071994–2019Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
B600MC3042019–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
B680MC276start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
EXSIS2232004–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+1
ML2102014–2020Fuel not reportedGB
B 674 SL2062006–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
B780ML199start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
B 6781972010–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
MLT 5801962014–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
NOVA177start not reported – 2022Petrol 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT
GRAND CANYON171start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBCZ+2
B 514 SL170start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
T 698 CL1632010–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
B 5141512004–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
EXT 588150start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
T 678 CL149start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
HC 3221432008–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T 674 CL1302010–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
B 614 SL1292007–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
YELLOWSTONE1252013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+1
EX 578121start not reported – 2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
B 5781202010–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
B 6441161999–2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
EX 5881162013–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
MLT 580 4X4114start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
B 654 SL110start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
B 694 SL1102007–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
TROLL1081975–2018Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+2
ERIBA107start not reported – 2025Petrol 96.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+4
AYERS ROCK99start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ+1
TRITON991973–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
T 588 SL97start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
T 654 SL962007–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
GRAND CANYON S 4X4912017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
B 584881999–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
UNKNOWN83start not reported – 2013Diesel 89.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.