Skip to content

Cars · Make

HYDREMA

1,000 vehicles in 99 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HYDREMA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
11 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

99 model spellings · 1,578 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
912GS405start not reported – 2026Diesel 99.8%DK
912FS304start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0%DKSE
912138start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
912D1102001–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
912ES78start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
912C71start not reported – 2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
800-4X4/2320311983–1991Fuel not reportedFI
910291994–1998Diesel 100.0%SE
912 D29start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
912 DS26start not reported – 2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
912DS192007–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
922G18start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0%DK
922C172004–2009Diesel 100.0%SE
926G172022–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
912F162016–2023Diesel 100.0%DKSE
912FS RAIL162016–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
-13start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0%DK
707G112019–2024Diesel 100.0%DK
UNKNOWN111991–2019Fuel not reportedFISECZ
912 FS102015–2017Diesel 100.0%SE
926F102018–2021Diesel 100.0%DK
MX16102018–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
912 C9start not reported – 2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
912HM82010–2025Diesel 100.0%DKSE
926C72003–2007Diesel 100.0%SE
MX16G72021–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
926D62008–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
92252006–2021Diesel 100.0%DK
922F52016–2018Diesel 100.0%DK
DT652024–2025Electric 100.0%DK
MX14G52023–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
912C SERIES 242005–2007Diesel 100.0%SE
912E42014–2015Diesel 100.0%SEDK
912ES RAIL42014–2015Diesel 100.0%SE
912F-FS42015–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
922D42013–2015Diesel 100.0%SEDK
926E42014–2021Diesel 100.0%SEDK
MX17G42022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
- UOPLYST3not reportedFuel not reportedDK
80631990–1992Fuel not reportedFINL

Row 1 of 99 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.