Skip to content

Cars · Make

HUSQVARNA

39,685 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. HUSQVARNA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
49 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 27,630 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FE-SERIES1,9442018–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TE-SERIES1,1792018–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN9481915–2026Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
HUSQVARNA FE 3507712013–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
TE 2506282003–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+3
TE6261983–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+1
701 ENDURO6172016–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+2
FE 3505942014–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+1
NR 245651946–1950Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
NORDEN 9015362021–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTFI
TE 4505102003–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
2815051953–1962Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HUSQVARNA 701 ENDURO5052016–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+2
HUSQVARNA FE 4504642014–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
HUSQVARNA 701 SUPERMOTO4572016–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
701 SUPERMOTO4402016–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+3
274241950–1951Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
FE 2504172014–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+1
125 WR3921973–1994Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
SVARTPILEN 4013852018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKLT+1
WR 2503841975–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
HUSQVARNA TE 300I3642017–2024Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
FE3632013–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
HUSQVARNA SVARTPILEN 4013572018–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
250 WR3481970–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
240 WR3171978–1987Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
UNCLASSIFIED3171984–2020Fuel not reportedGB
6103141927–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+2
HUSQVARNA TE 3003132013–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL+1
250 CC3111929–1987Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
WR 1253091981–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+3
250 CR3021970–1992Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MOD 282831950–1960Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MOD KAF 256A2791967–1969Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HUSQVARNA FE 2502762013–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL+1
TE 300I2752017–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+2
HUSQVARNA 901 NORDEN2562021–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
242521946–1957Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SM 1252382003–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+2
FE 4502362013–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HUSQVARNA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.