Skip to content

Cars · Make

HUSABERG

4,792 vehicles in 287 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HUSABERG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:51 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

287 model spellings · 5,322 vehicles · the first 100 of 287 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
450 FE646start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
TE 300291start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB
5012581989–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
FE 450236start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+2
FE211start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+1
550 FE1732003–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK
TE 125142start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+1
400139start not reported – 2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
FE 3501381990–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK
FE 390135start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIGB
FE 4001321992–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK
TE 250122start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
FE 5011201989–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
3501141991–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
390 FE109start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
650 FE1072000–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
UNKNOWN106start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
FS 650E94start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
501 FE911996–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
FE 450E872003–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FE 350 201386start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FE 57085start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIGB
FE 250 201372start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
570 FE702010–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK
HUSABERG 450 FE702007–2016Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
FE450E592003–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
400 FE501996–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FE 250472014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
UNCLASSIFIED471998–2015Fuel not reportedGB
390 FE 201245start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0%SE
FS650E452002–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
600391993–2000Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FE400391996–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
FE 650E38start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HUSABERG TE 300382010–2016Fuel not reportedNLFI
HUSABERG TE 125362011–2016Fuel not reportedFINL
TE 250 201335start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
400 E332000–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FE 550E33start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TE322011–2018Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.