Skip to content

Cars · Make

HUMBAUR

52,570 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. HUMBAUR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 20:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 41,838 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-9,3101991–2026Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+1
HA2,7142005–2026Petrol 95.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
HT1,7782001–2026Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
HP20031,5722004–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
HTK1,4682005–2026Petrol 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
HK1,1752009–2026Diesel 55.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+2
RAPID1,0972000–2016Petrol 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
XANTHOS1,0512013–2026Diesel 86.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+2
SINGLE 20151,0072015–2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE+1
HN9172005–2026Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
PEGASUS7361999–2026Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
HUK6752001–2026Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE
HA 1325136662009–2026Diesel 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+2
HTK20006082001–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
HA 7525135582010–2026Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
XANTHOS AERO5562013–2026Diesel 85.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
UNIVERSAL 30005352012–2026Fuel not reportedCZSENL+3
UNKNOWN4801987–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE
HK 132513-15P4792004–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
STEELY 7521114452011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
HA 1525134322011–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+1
BALIOS4272013–2021Diesel 72.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+2
GARANT4182001–2020Petrol 87.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
HT204161999–2015Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
HA7525133662010–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKFI+1
HA 7520103582022Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
HA20043502004–2014Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
HTK 3000.313502006–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+2
HTK 3500.373442005–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
HA 7521133372010–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
HUT3212001–2020Petrol 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
H 7520102962013Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
EQUITOS2672019–2026Diesel 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
STEELY2612013–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKSE+2
HT20002571990–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
ATIS2552004–2014Petrol 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
HN20002492002–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
HP20002482000–2014Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
HSA 351324 S244not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HA 1530152222017–2025Fuel not reportedCZDKLT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HUMBAUR has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.