Skip to content

Cars · Make

HUDDIG

2,399 vehicles in 50 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HUDDIG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 12:18 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

50 model spellings · 2,535 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
11605441997–2013Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1260C3742012–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1260B3062008–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
12602072006–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1260D1922017–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
8601701998–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1160D1442005–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1260E832020–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
960 C6 LS701996–2003Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1060652006–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
960561986–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1370532022–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1060B462009–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
1060C372012–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
UNKNOWN361997–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
860D352005–2013Diesel 100.0%SE
760201995–2000Diesel 100.0%SE
760 M4 CE191996–2000Diesel 100.0%SE
1160-4X4/26091998–2004Fuel not reportedFI
760-4X4/243071988–1990Fuel not reportedFI
1160 D62005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
760-4X461988–1990Fuel not reportedFI
HUDDIG 1260B62008–2012Fuel not reportedFI
960-4X4/252051987–1988Fuel not reportedFI
960-C6-4X4/260041989–1995Fuel not reportedFI
1160D-4X4/26032005–2006Fuel not reportedFI
760 M4-4X4/24331990–1992Fuel not reportedFI
1260 B22010Diesel 100.0%SE
1370T22024–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
760 M4 LS21996Diesel 100.0%SE
960-4X421987–1990Fuel not reportedFI
960-C6-4X421989–1991Fuel not reportedFI
HUDDIG 137022022–2023Fuel not reportedFI
1060 B12010Diesel 100.0%SE
1160 D-4X4/26012005Fuel not reportedFI
1260-4X4/26012007Fuel not reportedFI
1260B-4X4/26012006Fuel not reportedFI
1260CR12015Fuel not reportedFI
1310T12022Diesel 100.0%SE
760 M4CE11997Diesel 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 50 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,399 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,535 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.