Cars · Make
HUATIAN
Not classified as a car make. HUATIAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 11 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
93 model spellings · 2,183 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT50QT-29 | 287 | 13.1% | 2007–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| HT50QT-25 | 196 | 9.0% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| HT50QT-36 | 180 | 8.2% | 2011–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE | |
| HT50QT-26 | 156 | 7.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| HT50QT-16 | 108 | 4.9% | 2005–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL | |
| HT125T-25 | 101 | 4.6% | 2007–2008 | Fuel not reported | CZFIGB | |
| HT50QT-28 | 100 | 4.6% | 2008–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| HT125T-27 | 85 | 3.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT125T-15 | 80 | 3.7% | 2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| HT50QT-29A | 80 | 3.7% | 2009–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| CAPIRELLI PIA VENTO 125 | 66 | 3.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, MAXIMUS 125 | 58 | 2.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT50QT-7 | 49 | 2.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT125T-28 | 45 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT50QT-22 | 45 | 2.1% | 2009–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| CAPIRELLI TORINO 125 | 44 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT50QT-25-TCBHM/50 | 40 | 1.8% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CAPIRELLI TORINO 50 | 32 | 1.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT150T-3A | 28 | 1.3% | 2008–2012 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| HT150T-15 | 27 | 1.2% | 2008–2015 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| HT50QT-9 | 26 | 1.2% | 2008–2009 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI | |
| CAPIRELLI PORTO 50 | 24 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, PIA VENTO 125 | 24 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT150T-18 | 22 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, TORINO 125 | 21 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, TORINO 50 | 18 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 18 | 0.8% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| JL50QT-16 | 15 | 0.7% | 2005–2012 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| CAPIRELLI, MAXIMUS 50 | 13 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI IMOLA 50 | 11 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI PORTO 125 | 11 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, IMOLA 50 | 11 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, PORTO 125 | 11 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI, PORTO 50 | 11 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPIRELLI,PORTO 125 | 10 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT50QT-6 | 9 | 0.4% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| HT50QT-33 | 8 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB | |
| HUATIAN HT125T-15 / HT125T-15 | 7 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 7 | 0.3% | 2008–2009 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HT 125 T-25 | 6 | 0.3% | 2007–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 93 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.