Cars · Make
HT TRUCK
Not classified as a car make. HT TRUCK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 48 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
218 model spellings · 1,672 vehicles · the first 100 of 218 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HTU 300 | 169 | 9.4% | 2007–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 350 | 163 | 9.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| HTA 301 | 138 | 7.7% | 2001–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 350 | 108 | 6.0% | 2007–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 300 | 84 | 4.7% | 2001–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 331 | 77 | 4.3% | 2001–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 330 | 74 | 4.1% | 2007–2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 304 | 74 | 4.1% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 302 | 41 | 2.3% | 2001–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 351 | 34 | 1.9% | 2002–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 32 | 1.8% | 2001–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 3000 | 27 | 1.5% | 2013–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 271 | 25 | 1.4% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 330 | 25 | 1.4% | 2002–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 4500 | 25 | 1.4% | 2011–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 452 | 24 | 1.3% | 2001–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 331 | 24 | 1.3% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 332 | 22 | 1.2% | 2001–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 400 | 21 | 1.2% | 2007–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 251 | 20 | 1.1% | 2001–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 381 | 18 | 1.0% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 402 | 17 | 0.9% | 2001–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 301 | 17 | 0.9% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA301 | 16 | 0.9% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 352 | 15 | 0.8% | 2001–2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 4500 | 14 | 0.8% | 2010–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 4000 | 14 | 0.8% | 2011–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 265 | 13 | 0.7% | 2001–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 400 | 12 | 0.7% | 2001–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 4000 | 12 | 0.7% | 2010–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 450 | 11 | 0.6% | 2001–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 351 | 10 | 0.6% | 2001–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TC 325 | 10 | 0.6% | 2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| AGR 2100 | 9 | 0.5% | 2011–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 272 | 9 | 0.5% | 2002–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA 500 | 9 | 0.5% | 2001–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTA331 | 9 | 0.5% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 302 | 9 | 0.5% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 3100 | 9 | 0.5% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| HTU 3500 | 9 | 0.5% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.