Skip to content

Cars · Make

HSUN

1,824 vehicles in 182 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HSUN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 11:02 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
47 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

182 model spellings · 2,008 vehicles · the first 100 of 182 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HS700ATV210start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+1
UNKNOWN142start not reported – 2021Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
HS500ATV-21342008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
HS50QT-121172007–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
N/A97start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
HS700UTV922008–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
HS200S852006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
HS400ATV72start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+1
HS500UTV65start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
HS150S632006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
HS125T-1554start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+1
HS400ATV-2482007–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
HS350ATV-246start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+2
HS150T-2412007–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
HS500 ATV EFI41start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS500ATV-B39start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EMU TRACTOR 700UTV-427not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS500ATV-A EFI27start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0%SE
HS500ATV262010–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
HS100-1122not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS700ATV-A22start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0%SE
HS800UTV21start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
/ HS5DUTV-220not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HS450ATV-220start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
HS700 ATV EFI18start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0%SE
.17not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
EMU TRACTOR 500UTV-417not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS550ATV162017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
HS150ATV13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS500ATV-B EFI13start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0%SE
HISUN 800 UTV12start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0%SE
HS2005122006Petrol 100.0%SE
/ HS550ATV-211not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
400ATV11start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0%SE
HS5D UTV-2112019–2020Electric 100.0%GB
HS600ATV11start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0%SE
HS700ATV PANTHER10start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0%SE
-9not reportedFuel not reportedLT
/ HS800UTV9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS500ATV-492011–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.