Cars · Make
HORWIN
Not classified as a car make. HORWIN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 07:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 26 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
40 model spellings · 1,565 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SK1 | 942 | 60.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFILT | |
| EK1 | 314 | 20.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFICZ | |
| HORWIN SK3 | 106 | 6.8% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| HORWIN EK3 | 33 | 2.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3 | 26 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+1 | |
| HORWIN CR6 | 18 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT | |
| CR6 | 16 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+1 | |
| HORWIN EK1 | 12 | 0.8% | 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFI | |
| SK1,HORWIN SK1,TLA1,SK1 LIGHT,HORWIN SK1 LIGHT | 10 | 0.6% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SK3, HORWIN SK3, TLA3 | 9 | 0.6% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3, HORWIN EK3 | 8 | 0.5% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| HORWIN SK1 | 8 | 0.5% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SK3 | 8 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| EK3 COMFORT RANGE | 7 | 0.4% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / EK1 | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| CR6.HORWIN CR6 | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E-SUM | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLT | |
| EK1 COMFORT RANGE | 3 | 0.2% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| EK1 EXTENDED RANGE | 3 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| EK1. HORWIN EK1 | 3 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| COMFORT RANGE | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| CR6, HORWIN CR6 | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK1 DS COMFORT RANGE | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3 COMFORT RANGE, EK3 DS COMFORT RANGE | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3 DS COMFORT RANGE | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3,HORWIN EK3 | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3. HORWIN EK3 | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| SENMENTI | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SK3. HORWIN SK3. TLA3 | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| TLA3 | 2 | 0.1% | 2023 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| E-SUM/RANGER | 1 | <0.1% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| EK1 COMFORT RANGE. EK1 DS COMFORT RANGE | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| EK1 LIGHT | 1 | <0.1% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| EK1 MOPED | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| EK1COMFORD RANGE | 1 | <0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| EK3 COMFORT RANGE RANGE | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| EK3,HORWIN,EK3 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| HORWIN SK3 PLUS | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SK1, HORWIN SK1, SK1 LIGHT, HORWIN SK1 LIGHT | 1 | <0.1% | 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 1 | <0.1% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 40
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.