Skip to content

Cars · Make

HONDA

2,031,712 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 35 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,488,760 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
JAZZ366,7611984–2026Petrol 93.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
CIVIC354,0781974–2026Petrol 55.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
CR-V258,0671992–2026Petrol 65.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
HR-V50,0371997–2026Petrol 77.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
ACCORD47,0911977–2026Petrol 84.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
CBR14,2641987–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+4
FR-V14,0922003–2019Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
HONDA CR-V13,7451997–2020Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
INSIGHT12,8432000–2023Electric 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
CB11,8631962–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+4
WW11,0722010–2021Fuel not reportedGB
WW125A9,7612018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+3
CIVIC 5DR9,6341996–2022Petrol 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
CR-V III9,0202006–2015Petrol 62.3%SE
CRF8,2922001–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+1
CBR600F8,0901987–2020Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
UNCLASSIFIED7,3701901–2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
NSC7,2892011–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CR-V IV7,2422012–2018Petrol 54.2%SE
CBR900RR7,1211984–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
CIVIC VIII7,0652005–2011Petrol 97.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GLR6,7172015–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CBR1000RR6,5831994–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+4
NC6,5281979–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL
CIVIC IX6,3092012–2017Petrol 58.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
WW125EX26,2412010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+3
S20006,0301999–2019Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+5
CBF5,7291993–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+2
-5,3781962–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTGB+1
CBR1100XX5,1921996–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
VFR5,1631986–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+4
CR-V II5,1572002–2006Petrol 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CBR125R5,1352004–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+4
NSS125AD4,9042015–2023Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
NSS4,7822006–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ
CR-Z4,6902008–2023Electric 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
ACCORD TOURER4,4942003–2015Petrol 62.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+3
CBR600RR4,3371993–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
MSX4,1092013–2023Fuel not reportedGB
ACCORD SEDAN4,0411993–2014Petrol 87.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+3

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HONDA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 35 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.