Skip to content

Cars · Make

HOME

814 vehicles in 72 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HOME is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 21:26 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
54 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

72 model spellings · 815 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CAR 466H 45 SPIRIT1132002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 406H 39ATF802002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 526H/49KMF592003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 526H/49UE512003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 49 KMF482005–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 493H 48 KMU402002Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45FHU332005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45 SPIRIT312006–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 403H 39TZF/TZD302002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 493H 48KMU262003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45 FHU242005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 47 UE232007–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 353H 35 AD202002Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 49KMF202005–2007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR RACER 65 KFU192006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 65 KFU172006–2007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 52UF152004–2005Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 39ATF142005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45SPIRIT132007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 48 KMU102005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR92007–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 40 ATF92007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 353H 35AD82003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
MADE81983–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAR 39TZF72004–2005Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 47UE62007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 39 ATF52005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR HC1 49 UE52006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR HC1 ATF52006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45 SPRIRIT42007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 65 UE42007–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 65KFU42006–2007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR SPIRIT42007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45 SPACE32007Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 49UE32005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
RACER 4932004–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 45 EU22005Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 49 UE22006Fuel not reportedSE
CAR 49FHU22005Fuel not reportedSE
CAR HC122007Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 72 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (814 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (815 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.