Skip to content

Cars · Make

HOME-CAR

6,426 vehicles in 332 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 6,426 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • HOME-CAR 5,552
  • HOME CAR 874

Not classified as a car make. HOME-CAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 21:09 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
49 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

332 model spellings · 6,831 vehicles · the first 100 of 332 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
466H1,365start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
403H419start not reported – 2008Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
446H4172003–2010Fuel not reportedNL
-3751982–2008Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
RALLY317start not reported – 2013Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT
443H268start not reported – 2009Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
406H2562002–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
382237start not reported – 1997Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
432191start not reported – 1996Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
493H1422000–2011Fuel not reportedNLCZ
38127start not reported – 1993Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
CONFORT1271989–1996Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
431221984–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
463H1211999–2006Fuel not reportedNLCZ
496H1211955–2011Fuel not reportedNL
36120start not reported – 1997Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
526H1172003–2011Fuel not reportedNLFI
395 H1121996–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ
353H881999–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZ
546H831996–2011Fuel not reportedNLCZ
46281start not reported – 1997Fuel not reportedNLLT
42272start not reported – 1988Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
395H67start not reported – 1998Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
UNKNOWN671984–2002Fuel not reportedCZFISE
39H641998–2000Fuel not reportedNLCZ
3263start not reported – 1997Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
445 H631996–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ
482611982–1988Fuel not reportedNLCZ
44581982–1989Fuel not reportedNLCZ
532581982–1995Fuel not reportedNL
362521981–1988Fuel not reportedNLCZ
44249start not reported – 1988Fuel not reportedNLFILT
445H491996–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ
552471988–1994Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
5120461988–1996Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
496 H441996–2004Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
40 H381998–2000Fuel not reportedNLCZ
43 H36start not reported – 2000Fuel not reportedNLLT
RACER 45342005–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
332311988–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (6,426 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (7,164 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.