Skip to content

Cars · Make

HOLDER

4,408 vehicles in 338 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HOLDER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:09 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

338 model spellings · 4,333 vehicles · the first 100 of 338 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
P70C-4606331984–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C2401821996–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
C 2501762011–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+2
A 601511978–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
C 5001511970–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
P 60143start not reported – 1991Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
C-TRAC 2.42127start not reported – 2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
P30C-4601241984–1987Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
C301121990–2000Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
A 401051971–1987Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
B 12911951–1978Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
B 18781973–1993Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
C 30781985–2001Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK
C34077start not reported – 2004Diesel 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
A 55701962–1995Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
B 12C701954–1967Fuel not reportedNL
B 16681953–1987Diesel 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
A 5063start not reported – 2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
C600061start not reported – 2001Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
B 10D551950–1958Fuel not reportedNL
C340-203-4X4/299541997–2006Fuel not reportedFI
C 270492010–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL+1
AM 2471960–1981Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
C 400461982–1986Diesel 100.0%SE
P 70441974–2000Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
A 12421956–1966Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
B 10421951–1958Fuel not reportedNL
C 50411963–1989Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
ONBEKEND411966–2017Fuel not reportedNL
A 45371970–1985Fuel not reportedNLCZ
C 245372009–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
C500371981–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
A 30351964–1990Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
B 12B331955–1964Fuel not reportedNL
C760331995–2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
A 10311954–1957Fuel not reportedNL
A40311981–1996Diesel 100.0%SE
C9700H311995–2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
B 250282015–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL+1
C-TRAC 3.42282003–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.