Skip to content

Cars · Make

HITACHI

935 vehicles in 306 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HITACHI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
49 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

306 model spellings · 1,566 vehicles · the first 100 of 306 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3422002–2024Fuel not reportedFICZ
ZX140W-6982016–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
ZX140W-3752007–2013Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX140W-5B662013–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX140W632008–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX150W7-2P562022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
ZX130W532002–2007Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX170W-3432006–2013Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
ZX170W-6412017–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
ZX180W-7412021–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
ONBEKEND341999–2019Fuel not reportedNL
ZX145W-6322017–2022Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
ZX160W282001–2007Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZAXIS22start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ZX 160W-4X4/255212003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ZX170W-5B212014–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
ZX135W-7202021–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
ZX150W-720start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZW180192007–2019Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX155W-7192021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
ZX180W7-2P19start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
ZW75172010–2022Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX 170W162008–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ZW150152012–2020Fuel not reportedNL
ZW310152007–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX155W7-2P152022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
ZX 130W-4X4/255142003–2006Fuel not reportedFI
ZW220-7132021–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZW180-7122022–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX 150W-7122015–2021Fuel not reportedNL
ZX175W7-2P112022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
ZX145W-392010–2018Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX150W-7 2P9start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
ZX175W-792021–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
ZW310-782023–2025Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZX135W7-2P82022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
ZX190W82015–2019Fuel not reportedNL
/ ZX150W-77not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZX 140W72009Fuel not reportedCZNL
ZX33U72008–2021Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.