Skip to content

Cars · Make

HISUN

989 vehicles in 69 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HISUN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Snowmobile or ATV).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
18 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

69 model spellings · 1,269 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HS214start not reported – 2026Petrol 90.2%DK
HS204176start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS500154start not reported – 2019Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN130start not reported – 2018Petrol 97.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
HS204-2119start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS224-2892014–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS224322015–2019Petrol 100.0%SE
500 ATV272014Petrol 100.0%SE
A:HS20427start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS500ATV-A27start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedSE
B:HS224222016–2019Petrol 100.0%SE
250 UTV SPORT202016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
800 ATV192011–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
500 UTV182014Petrol 100.0%SE
HS234182015–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
0152025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
HS500ATV-B152010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
HS234-2142015–2017Petrol 100.0%SE
250 UTV102016Petrol 100.0%SE
HS 500102011–2021Fuel not reportedNLSE
800 UTV92013–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
800 UTV WB92013–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
250 UTV SPORT 201672016Petrol 100.0%SE
HS 700 WORKING52010Fuel not reportedSE
HS500 WORKING KING52010–2011Fuel not reportedSE
ONBEKEND52002–2020Fuel not reportedNL
/ HS550ATV-24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS 700 UTILITY MAN42010Fuel not reportedSE
HS 75042018–2020Fuel not reportedNL
HS700ATV-A42012Fuel not reportedSE
25032016–2017Fuel not reportedSE
800 WB32013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HS 55032020Fuel not reportedNL
HS 60032010Fuel not reportedSE
HS15DUTY-932026Electric 100.0%DK
550 ATV 201622016Petrol 100.0%SE
550 UTV22016Fuel not reportedSE
HS 500 WORKING22011Fuel not reportedSE
HS 600 WORKING22010Fuel not reportedSE
HS204222016Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 69 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.