Skip to content

Cars · Make

HFR

2,536 vehicles in 163 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HFR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 21:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

163 model spellings · 3,573 vehicles · the first 100 of 163 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-2,6951978–2026Diesel 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
4 AXLE FULL TRAILER1272013–2025Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN1141987–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
PF36592003–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
PF 36462003–2020Fuel not reportedSE
SB24462008–2015Fuel not reportedSELTFI
KK18282004–2016Fuel not reportedSELTFI
2 AXLE DOLLY252012–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
3 AXLE FULL TRAILER232013–2024Fuel not reportedLTSE
2 AXLE SEMI TRAILER212014–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
SB 24202007–2015Fuel not reportedSEFI
BX18192010–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
BX 18122005–2020Fuel not reportedSEFI
PK24122003–2015Fuel not reportedSE
3 AXLE SEMI TRAILER112015–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
PC 36102004Fuel not reportedSE
SX20102012–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
KK2092006–2011Fuel not reportedSELT
P24091988–2000Fuel not reportedSELT
SK 1092005–2020Fuel not reportedSE
SL 2092004–2013Fuel not reportedSE
5 AXLE FULL TRAILER82018–2024Fuel not reportedSE
KM 2082012–2016Fuel not reportedSEDK
PK 2482006–2017Fuel not reportedSE
PM 2482002–2012Fuel not reportedLTFISE
SL2482002–2009Fuel not reportedSE
3 AXLE SEMITRAILER72013–2014Fuel not reportedSE
DOLLY72011–2013Fuel not reportedSE
DOLLY D18071999–2002Fuel not reportedSE
PE 2X8071984–1996Fuel not reportedSE
PF3872003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
SK1072005–2011Fuel not reportedSE
UOPLYST72000–2005Fuel not reportedFILT
SB24062005–2007Fuel not reportedLTFI
SK 2062005–2018Fuel not reportedSE
SL 2462004–2014Fuel not reportedSE
SL 24061994–1996Fuel not reportedSEFI
2 AXLE CENTRALAX. TRAILE52015–2022Fuel not reportedSE
D18052001–2003Fuel not reportedSE
KK 1852004–2026Fuel not reportedSEDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,536 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,636 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.