Cars · Make
HEPPU
Not classified as a car make. HEPPU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 09:08 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 40 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
276 model spellings · 9,388 vehicles · the first 100 of 276 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 750 PKL/265 | 1,094 | 11.4% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 753 PLL/296 | 974 | 10.2% | 1996–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 PKL | 783 | 8.2% | 1994–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 750 VTL/474 | 779 | 8.1% | 1993–2007 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 750 PLL/265 | 684 | 7.2% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 753 PKL/296 | 661 | 6.9% | 1995–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 600 VTL/364 | 532 | 5.6% | 1994–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 500 VTL/406 | 447 | 4.7% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VLL | 344 | 3.6% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 315 | 3.3% | 1994–2014 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 300 PLL | 252 | 2.6% | 1996–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 PTL | 237 | 2.5% | 1994–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 PTL/286+61 | 194 | 2.0% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 500 VTL | 175 | 1.8% | 1993–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 200 PKL | 155 | 1.6% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 PLL | 134 | 1.4% | 1997–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 751 PKL | 121 | 1.3% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VLL/488 | 113 | 1.2% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 900 VLJ | 106 | 1.1% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 751 PKL/262 | 95 | 1.0% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 315 PLL | 78 | 0.8% | 2001–2009 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 753 PLL | 74 | 0.8% | 1995–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1700 VTJ | 62 | 0.6% | 1995–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 753 PKL | 62 | 0.6% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 850 VTJ | 61 | 0.6% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 318 PLL | 58 | 0.6% | 2001–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 PLL | 53 | 0.6% | 1994–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VTL | 53 | 0.6% | 1994–2009 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 1300 VTJ | 50 | 0.5% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 PKL | 43 | 0.4% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 750 PKL/242 | 40 | 0.4% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1300 VLJ | 39 | 0.4% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 500 PMK | 38 | 0.4% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 PLL/264 | 35 | 0.4% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VTJ/529 | 31 | 0.3% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300PLL | 28 | 0.3% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750PTL | 28 | 0.3% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 | 27 | 0.3% | 1993–2006 | Fuel not reported | FIDK | |
| VTL 500 | 21 | 0.2% | 2001–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3500 PTJ | 19 | 0.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.