Skip to content

Cars · Make

HENRA

38,378 vehicles in 950 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 38,378 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • HENRA 29,915
  • HENRA AANHANGWAGENS B.V. 8,463

Not classified as a car make. HENRA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 14:26 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
48 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

950 model spellings · 32,052 vehicles · the first 100 of 950 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
PL 22,4652003–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PL1,8172005–2026Petrol 74.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI+2
PL271,2882020–2026Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
BR131,2002018–2025Fuel not reportedNL
PL351,1712019–2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE+1
KP9322020–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PTN8942001–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+3
BR8482020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
TR N8301997–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
KP3Z.357282004–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+1
PL27B/SL6552012–2022Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
-6381997–2020Petrol 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
GB6282020–2026Fuel not reportedNLFIDK+1
KP3Z.276022005–2025Fuel not reportedNLDKSE+1
KP355582019–2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE+1
GB275572017–2025Fuel not reportedNLSEDK+1
PL27C/SL5482012–2022Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
PL27DS5242011–2022Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
K3.275152005–2021Fuel not reportedNLDKSE
K35052004–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ER N4861997–2011Fuel not reportedNL
TK 214151981–1997Fuel not reportedNL
TK214051981–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZ
KP3Z4042001–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZ
H 20 V3611982–1995Fuel not reportedNL
MT353212021–2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE
H20V23131994–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ
JP 203091980–1997Fuel not reportedNL
PL20AB3062012–2021Fuel not reportedNLSEDK+1
PL35DS3012014–2021Fuel not reportedNLSE
H20V2951983–2004Fuel not reportedNLLT
KP3Z.35.02802014–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
PL202772007–2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ
KP3Z.35.32752014–2020Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
9-BR132502013–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PTN132502012–2023Fuel not reportedNLFISE+1
AT2481999–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TK2381998–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
H2321970–1989Fuel not reportedNL
TK2122251983–1998Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (38,378 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (38,986 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.