Skip to content

Cars · Make

HELON

1,467 vehicles in 9 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HELON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 08:14 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
14 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

9 model spellings · 1,467 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CS350-LHE4002021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CS300-LH3072021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BS750-R2152021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CS327-L/HIGH1792021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BE600-R1742021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BS1250-RB962021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CS265-L752023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
MUIKKU JET172024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
LOHI42025Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 9

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.