Skip to content

Cars · Make

HEINEMANN

935 vehicles in 513 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HEINEMANN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 17:00 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

513 model spellings · 1,422 vehicles · the first 100 of 513 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-202start not reported – 2013Petrol 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTCZ+1
UNKNOWN1581970–2002Fuel not reportedCZFISE
Z3921971–1976Fuel not reportedFI
BA45601971–1983Fuel not reportedFICZ
Z57not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BA35501971–1982Fuel not reportedFICZ
Z1A461970–1975Fuel not reportedFI
Z1AA401971–1976Fuel not reportedFI
Z 41232start not reported – 1988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT+1
Z412311976–1985Fuel not reportedFISECZ
BA 3528start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
Z4281972–1976Fuel not reportedFI
.25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
Z 570 B251982–1983Fuel not reportedSE
Z412A251976–1983Fuel not reportedFI
Z615241976–1984Fuel not reportedFI
Z1B191970–1975Fuel not reportedFI
Z3B181971–1975Fuel not reportedFI
BA65171971–1982Fuel not reportedFICZ
Z 514141980–1989Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
Z4B141972–1977Fuel not reportedFI
BA 2513start not reported – 1979Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
Z 507513start not reported – 2002Fuel not reportedLTCZFI
Z620131976–1982Fuel not reportedFI
ZIA121970–1976Fuel not reportedFI
BA25101974–1989Fuel not reportedFICZDK
Z470101976–1982Fuel not reportedFI
Z572B/2300101985–1988Fuel not reportedFI
AT 202691997–2001Fuel not reportedFICZNL+1
BA 4291986–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI
BA 4591974–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFICZ
BA-4591971–1980Fuel not reportedFI
HEINEMANN91997–2002Fuel not reportedCZNL
Z 521491987–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
Z412AA91976–1979Fuel not reportedFI
AT8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
Z 411281987–1991Petrol 100.0%DK
Z 701281991–1995Fuel not reportedCZNLSE
Z615B81976–1983Fuel not reportedFI
AT202671996–2001Fuel not reportedFISE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (935 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,888 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.