Cars · Make
HECO
Not classified as a car make. HECO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 13:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 23 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
359 model spellings · 1,651 vehicles · the first 100 of 359 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1300 M | 187 | 9.5% | 1981–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 L | 115 | 5.8% | 1981–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 L | 89 | 4.5% | 1981–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 850 K | 75 | 3.8% | 1983–1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1700 BS | 65 | 3.3% | 1989–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600 BS | 58 | 2.9% | 1981–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300M | 57 | 2.9% | 1983–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2000 BX | 47 | 2.4% | 1986–2005 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| 2000 BS | 41 | 2.1% | 1984–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300L | 40 | 2.0% | 1982–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1300 LC | 37 | 1.9% | 1981–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000L | 35 | 1.8% | 1985–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 SM | 32 | 1.6% | 1982–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1700 BM | 31 | 1.6% | 1989–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ALUMINIUMTRAILER | 29 | 1.5% | 2011–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 S | 23 | 1.2% | 1979–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP 1000 L | 23 | 1.2% | 1980–1981 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2400BX | 20 | 1.0% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1600 X | 19 | 1.0% | 1990–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2000 BT | 19 | 1.0% | 1982–1996 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1700 BX | 18 | 0.9% | 1989–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2000BX | 18 | 0.9% | 2001–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600 BM | 17 | 0.9% | 1982–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1700 BSM | 17 | 0.9% | 1990–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1700 BT | 17 | 0.9% | 1989–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1800 LX | 17 | 0.9% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3000 BS | 17 | 0.9% | 1983–1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600 BT | 16 | 0.8% | 1981–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3000 BX | 16 | 0.8% | 1984–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1300 MS | 15 | 0.8% | 1984–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600X | 15 | 0.8% | 2000–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2700BX | 15 | 0.8% | 2006–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 15 | 0.8% | 1983–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1000 LC | 14 | 0.7% | 1982–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1600 S | 13 | 0.7% | 1989–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 850 L | 13 | 0.7% | 1983–1984 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1000 LM | 12 | 0.6% | 1984–2000 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP 1300 L | 12 | 0.6% | 1980–1981 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1500 M | 11 | 0.6% | 1981–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1500 S | 11 | 0.6% | 1981–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.