Skip to content

Cars · Make

HECHT MOTORS

1,994 vehicles in 14 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HECHT MOTORS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:01 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
38 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

14 model spellings · 2,016 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HECHT COCIS ZERO, HECHT COCIS662not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHT CITIS312not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLT
HECHT COCIS MAX298not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHT EQUIS216not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLT
HECHT COCIS187start not reported – 2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT
HECHTTERRIS151not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHT CITIS MAX129not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHT COCIS ZERO50not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLT
HECHT COCIS6not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
/ CHES-XD1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
ELEKTRIC SCOOTER1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHT BETIS1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HECHTTERIS1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
S11not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ

Row 1 of 14

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.