Skip to content

Cars · Make

HARLEY-DAVIDSON

203,381 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 203,381 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • HARLEY-DAVIDSON 112,062
  • HARLEY DAVIDSON 91,319

Not classified as a car make. HARLEY-DAVIDSON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
17 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 109,042 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN4,841start not reported – 2023Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
FLSTC4,640start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FLSTF4,164start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
-4,140start not reported – 2022Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBNL+2
XL3,452start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+4
XLH 8833,041start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
UNCLASSIFIED2,7841921–2022Fuel not reportedGB
FXDWG2,619start not reported – 2021Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
XL1200C2,221start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+4
FXD2,119start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FXDB1,974start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLHX1,892start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+4
FXST1,849start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FXSTC1,832start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FLHRCI1,767start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FXSTB1,666start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
XL8831,5881986–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
FLHR1,531start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTF FAT BOY1,4851989–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+2
FXSB1,457start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
FLHXS1,370start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB+4
FXDL1,361start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTCI1,345start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FXDF1,3232007–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTFI1,295start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLH1,272start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+4
FLHTCUI1,232start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
12001,171start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
VRSCDX1,128start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FLSTC HERITAGE CLASSIC1,0991985–2008Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
SPORTSTER1,054start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+4
VRSCA1,054start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FXDC995start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLH ELECTRA GLIDE9881965–1987Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
STREET GLIDE SPECIAL973start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+3
FLHX STREET GLIDE959start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+3
VRSCDX NIGHT ROD SPECIAL955start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+4
FL949start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+4
FLHRC ROAD KING CLASSIC9282002–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+3
FXSTC SOFTAIL CUSTOM9231984–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HARLEY-DAVIDSON has at least that many; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.