Skip to content

Cars · Make

HARLEY-DAVIDSON

206,299 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 206,299 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • HARLEY-DAVIDSON 114,980
  • HARLEY DAVIDSON 91,319

Not classified as a car make. HARLEY-DAVIDSON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
53 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 110,902 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN4,8431916–2023Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
FLSTC4,6401984–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FLSTF4,1641989–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
-4,1401914–2022Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBNL+2
XL3,4521957–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+4
XLH 8833,0411973–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
UNCLASSIFIED2,7841921–2022Fuel not reportedGB
FXDWG2,6191965–2021Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
XL1200C2,2211988–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+4
FXD2,1191976–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FXDB1,9741981–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
SPORTSTER1,9241957–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FLHX1,8921984–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+4
FXST1,8501930–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FXSTC1,8321984–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
FLHRCI1,7671996–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FXSTB1,6661994–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+4
XL8831,5881986–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
FLHR1,5311973–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTF FAT BOY1,4851989–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+2
FXSB1,4571982–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
FLHXS1,3702009–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB+4
FXDL1,3611985–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTCI1,3452000–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FXDF1,3232007–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLSTFI1,2951999–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLH1,2741948–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+4
FLHTCUI1,2321989–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
12001,1711926–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
VRSCDX1,1282006–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL+4
FLSTC HERITAGE CLASSIC1,0991985–2008Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
VRSCA1,0542001–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FXDC9951991–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
FLH ELECTRA GLIDE9881965–1987Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
STREET GLIDE SPECIAL9822014–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+3
FLHX STREET GLIDE9592006–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+3
VRSCDX NIGHT ROD SPECIAL9552006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+4
FL9491936–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+4
FLHRC ROAD KING CLASSIC9282002–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+3
FXSTC SOFTAIL CUSTOM9231984–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. HARLEY-DAVIDSON has at least that many; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.