Skip to content

Cars · Make

HAPERT

79,634 vehicles in 703 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HAPERT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
12 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

703 model spellings · 76,558 vehicles · the first 100 of 703 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
AL....8,504start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNLSEFI+2
AZURE8,368start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDKFI+3
AL7,547start not reported – 2018Petrol 53.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+3
K5,907start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
COBALT4,097start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
R3,978start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
E....2,838start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLSEFI+2
K....2,750start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLSELT+2
D2,304start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
R....2,2012011–2024Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
SAPPHIRE2,000start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
E1,6871980–2020Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+2
INDIGO1,579start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDKFI+2
K20001,562start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
K 20001,0151958–2019Petrol 51.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
-1,004start not reported – 2024Petrol 55.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
DL2000966start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+2
DL 2000887start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+1
H7561995–2015Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
R 137201981–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
R13647start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
HA-TA-PL5332008–2013Fuel not reportedNLSE
C....5112011–2022Fuel not reportedNLSEFI
HV5072005–2017Fuel not reportedNLSEDK+1
D....4872010–2021Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
RL4301998–2013Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ
AMIGO416start not reported – 2024Petrol 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+3
AL20004111996–2018Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
HV....400start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedNLSELT
K2000-013951985–2000Fuel not reportedNLCZ
V35003941986–2010Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
K27003911985–2015Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
R13-013661985–2004Fuel not reportedNL
AL2700350start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
AMIGO...3472011–2022Fuel not reportedNLSE
AT....336start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLSELT
K17503271983–2007Fuel not reportedNLCZ
K 17503261983–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ
DL2000-022961985–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZ
LF22952017–2022Fuel not reportedNLFISE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.