Cars · Make
HANWAY
Not classified as a car make. HANWAY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 00:20 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 4 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
42 model spellings · 2,585 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAW50S | 1,587 | 61.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| RAW 50 | 176 | 6.8% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HS50 | 157 | 6.1% | 2019–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI | |
| HS 125 SCRAMBLER E4 | 136 | 5.3% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HC 125 CAFE RACER E4 | 115 | 4.4% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HM50 | 110 | 4.3% | 2018–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RAW 125 E4 | 102 | 3.9% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HC 125 CAFE RACER E3 | 45 | 1.7% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HS 125 SCRAMBLER E3 | 37 | 1.4% | 2017–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 21 | 0.8% | 2012–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BLACK CAFE | 14 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| XRAY50B | 14 | 0.5% | 2022–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| VIARELLI | 9 | 0.3% | 2019–2020 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MUSCLE 125 | 8 | 0.3% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| E-COOL | 7 | 0.3% | 2019 | Electric 100.0% | CZDK | |
| DFE | 5 | 0.2% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CLASSIC 50 | 4 | 0.2% | 2015–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SCRAMBLER | 4 | 0.2% | 2017–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBNL | |
| 50 | 3 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| CAFERACER | 3 | 0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DFE 50 QT-3 | 3 | 0.1% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DFE 50 QT-F GHOST | 2 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| FLASH125 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HC50 | 2 | <0.1% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ROCKET 50 | 2 | <0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CRS | 1 | <0.1% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLASCH 125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HANWAY DFE50-8A / DFE50-8A | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HS125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HW50 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| OGAN CAFFE | 1 | <0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PULSE FORCE | 1 | <0.1% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RAW 125 | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RAW 125 CAFE RACER | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RAW125 | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RAW50 | 1 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SCRAMBLER 125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| STM 50 | 1 | <0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 42 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.