Cars · Make
H.T.F.
Not classified as a car make. H.T.F. is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 21:41 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
150 model spellings · 1,607 vehicles · the first 100 of 150 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HZO 39 | 437 | 26.4% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | NLFILT | |
| HZO 42 | 357 | 21.5% | 2014–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO 32 | 273 | 16.5% | 2002–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO 30 | 60 | 3.6% | 2002–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZP 32 | 56 | 3.4% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HWA 20MZ | 43 | 2.6% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| HZO 22 | 40 | 2.4% | 2003–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| HZO42 | 33 | 2.0% | 2015–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT 32 | 26 | 1.6% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO 39X | 23 | 1.4% | 2010–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO39 | 14 | 0.8% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZP 39 | 14 | 0.8% | 1996–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| HZCT 22 | 12 | 0.7% | 1996–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO32 | 12 | 0.7% | 2002–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HWA 20 MZ | 10 | 0.6% | 1998–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZ0 42 | 9 | 0.5% | 2016–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZP 22 | 9 | 0.5% | 1997–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO | 8 | 0.5% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT-20 | 5 | 0.3% | 1982–1993 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO 21 | 5 | 0.3% | 2011–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HSO 39C | 4 | 0.2% | 1995–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HWA20MZ | 4 | 0.2% | 2005–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| HZ0 39 | 4 | 0.2% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT 32 B | 4 | 0.2% | 1998–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT-32 | 4 | 0.2% | 1991–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZP-36 | 4 | 0.2% | 1985–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 4 | 0.2% | 1986–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H20 39 | 3 | 0.2% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HSO 44 | 3 | 0.2% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HWA 10-10Z | 3 | 0.2% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HWO 12-20 SA | 3 | 0.2% | 1987–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZ0 32 | 3 | 0.2% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZA - 020 S | 3 | 0.2% | 1986–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZA - 020S | 3 | 0.2% | 1987–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZA-020 S | 3 | 0.2% | 1980–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT 32 28 | 3 | 0.2% | 1996–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT 32D | 3 | 0.2% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZCT-A20 | 3 | 0.2% | 1986–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZO 22D | 3 | 0.2% | 2007–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HZP 20 | 3 | 0.2% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.