Skip to content

Cars · Make

HÄRRYDA

1,585 vehicles in 466 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. HÄRRYDA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 13 Oct 2026, 19:03 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

466 model spellings · 1,139 vehicles · the first 100 of 466 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HLBBS-360-N1401991–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS-360-S641998–2016Fuel not reportedSE
H 200 N551965–1992Fuel not reportedSE
H-200-N551977–1998Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS 360 N531993–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HBS-300-N511980–1996Fuel not reportedSE
HBS 300 N431968–1996Fuel not reportedSE
HLBS-300-N351976–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HBBS-319-N231981–1990Fuel not reportedSE
HL-200-N231980–1997Fuel not reportedSE
TH 100 N181963–1971Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS-380-S171999–2017Fuel not reportedSE
HBS 260 N161964–1977Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS 360 S151998–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HLBS 300 N151976–2006Fuel not reportedSE
HB-240-S141999–2012Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS-340-N141989–1991Fuel not reportedSE
THK-200-N141981–1986Fuel not reportedSE
HBBS-340-N131988–1998Fuel not reportedSE
TH 105 N131969–1980Fuel not reportedSE
H200N121972–2002Fuel not reportedSE
HL 200 N121976–1998Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS 360N121994–2004Fuel not reportedSE
H 105 N111970–1988Fuel not reportedSE
HB-200-N111992–2006Fuel not reportedSE
HLBS-240-N101983–2006Fuel not reportedSE
SHB-360-N101987–2004Fuel not reportedSE
HB-180-S91999–2000Fuel not reportedSE
HBBS 360 N91993–2000Fuel not reportedSE
HBBS-360-N91992–2000Fuel not reportedSE
HBBS-360-S91998–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HLBBS-319-N91986–1989Fuel not reportedSE
TH 200 N91964–1980Fuel not reportedSE
THLBS-300-N91987–2010Fuel not reportedSE
THLBS-300-S92000–2009Fuel not reportedSE
HB-160-N81984–1989Fuel not reportedSE
HBD-160-N81983–2003Fuel not reportedSE
HBS 260N81965–1979Fuel not reportedSE
HLB-200-S81999–2007Fuel not reportedSE
HLBS-300-S82000–2015Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.