Skip to content

Cars · Make

GROENEWEGEN

4,355 vehicles in 574 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GROENEWEGEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 22:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
under a minute
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

574 model spellings · 3,680 vehicles · the first 100 of 574 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DRO-14-279352003–2023Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
DRO-12-273041989–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
DRO-12-20262start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
DRO-15-27 B1152004–2026Fuel not reportedNL
ONBEKEND1021960–2017Fuel not reportedNL
DRA-10-10971966–2012Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-12-10 B952000–2019Fuel not reportedNL
DRO 12 2788start not reported – 2000Fuel not reportedNLLT
DRO-10-10801980–2009Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-14-18 B772004–2022Fuel not reportedNL
30CC-14-2775start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedNLLT
RO-16-27 ANPC692009–2026Fuel not reportedNL
45CC-16-27TUN602003–2009Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-12-24511982–1993Fuel not reportedNLSE
DRO-14-18502004–2018Fuel not reportedNL
40CC-16-27TUN442002–2009Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-14-20 B382005–2020Fuel not reportedNL
PRSH-27-SYS362014–2024Fuel not reportedNL
N/A35start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
DRE-9-9342002–2026Fuel not reportedNL
DRO 12 20341987–1999Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-16-27332000–2019Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-15-27 BB322016–2020Fuel not reportedNL
40.03 DRO-16-27302019–2026Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-10-10 B281986–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TFSSQ18PLY282014–2018Fuel not reportedNL
DZO-18-27252022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
PRSSL27-TRI-SYS252014–2017Fuel not reportedNL
DRE-10-10241998–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZ
DRO 12 20B241994–1998Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-12-20 B241986–2009Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-18-27242022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
DRA-8-8231966–1990Fuel not reportedNL
PRSH-27-TRI-SYS232015–2022Fuel not reportedNL
DZO-12-24221983–1991Fuel not reportedNLSE
DRO 10 10B211994–1998Fuel not reportedNL
DZO-15-24192010–2021Fuel not reportedNL
DRO-10-10B181987–2011Fuel not reportedNLSE
DRA-9-9171982–2010Fuel not reportedNLFI
DRO-12-10171986–2019Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (4,355 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,434 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.