Cars · Make
GRIMME
Not classified as a car make. GRIMME is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:44 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 9 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
112 model spellings · 1,029 vehicles · the first 100 of 112 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL 1500 | 83 | 8.0% | 1983–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SE 150-60 | 82 | 7.9% | 1999–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DR 1500 | 80 | 7.7% | 1984–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VARITRON 470 | 75 | 7.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GZ 1700 | 51 | 4.9% | 1996–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DL 1700 | 48 | 4.6% | 1993–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GB 430 | 36 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GT 170 | 36 | 3.5% | 2000–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VARITRON 270 | 32 | 3.1% | 2006–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RH 24-60 | 26 | 2.5% | 2002–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TECTRON 415 | 24 | 2.3% | 2007–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RH 24-45 | 23 | 2.2% | 2006–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GV 3000 | 20 | 1.9% | 1997–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MAXTRON 620 | 17 | 1.6% | 2004–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SF 150-60 | 17 | 1.6% | 1999–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| VARITRON 470 GEN III | 16 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 15 | 1.4% | 1960–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SE 260 | 13 | 1.2% | 2013–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GL 860 COMPACTA | 12 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GT 170S | 12 | 1.2% | 2005–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| REXOR 620 | 11 | 1.1% | 2012–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| SE 75-40 | 11 | 1.1% | 1996–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RH 20-45 | 10 | 1.0% | 2000–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TC 80-16 | 10 | 1.0% | 2001–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DLS 1500 | 9 | 0.9% | 1988–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DLS 1700 | 9 | 0.9% | 1993–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GZ 1700 DLS | 9 | 0.9% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HLS 750 | 9 | 0.9% | 1986–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SF 3000 | 9 | 0.9% | 2000–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SV 260 | 9 | 0.9% | 2011–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VARITRON 200 | 9 | 0.9% | 2010–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HL 750 | 8 | 0.8% | 1975–1987 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EVO 280 | 7 | 0.7% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SF1700 DLS | 7 | 0.7% | 2001–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SL 80-14 | 7 | 0.7% | 2002–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SR 80-40 | 7 | 0.7% | 1992–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VARITRON 470 TT GEN III | 7 | 0.7% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DL 1 | 6 | 0.6% | 1985–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LC 705 | 6 | 0.6% | 2012–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SE 75-30 | 6 | 0.6% | 1996–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.