Cars · Make
GREAT WALL
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 17:58 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 5 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
52 model spellings · 1,845 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEED | 804 | 43.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | GBCZSE | |
| STEED SE TD 4X4 | 359 | 19.5% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STEED S TD 4X4 | 283 | 15.3% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ORA FUNKY CAT | 119 | 6.4% | start not reported – 2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LVCZLT | |
| STEED 5 | 53 | 2.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ORA 03 | 45 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LVLT | |
| STEED TRACKER TD 4X4 | 40 | 2.2% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STEED CHROME TD 4X4 | 24 | 1.3% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STEED 7 | 16 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| STEED 6 | 12 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| H6 | 8 | 0.4% | 2006–2017 | Fuel not reported | CZLVSE | |
| POER | 8 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER 5 | 7 | 0.4% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| HOVER | 6 | 0.3% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| HOVER 5 4WD GPL | 6 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| HOVER 4WD | 5 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| UNKNOWN | 4 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VOLEEX | 4 | 0.2% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| WEY COFFEE 01 | 3 | 0.2% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | LV | |
| / C | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANDRA | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| HAVAL H2W GPL | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| STEED 4WD | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| STEED 5 GPL | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 2 | 0.1% | 2010–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CAMPER | 1 | <0.1% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| H6 4WD TDC | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| HAVAL H6 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER 4WD GPL | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER CUV | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER GPL | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER H6 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HOVER5 4WD GLP | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LOADHOPPER | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ONBEKEND | 1 | <0.1% | 1983 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PEGASUS | 1 | <0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SE TD | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STD | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STEED 5 GLP | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| STEED 4WD GPL | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 52 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (1,500 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,845 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.