Skip to content

Cars · Make

GOUPIL

813 vehicles in 41 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GOUPIL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 14:09 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

41 model spellings · 1,535 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
G4616start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+5
G3279start not reported – 2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
G4L131start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
G2126start not reported – 2026Electric 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+3
G5117start not reported – 2020Electric 88.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
G694start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
G3-1 S272015–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
G3-2L262009–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
UNCLASSIFIED232010–2020Electric 100.0%GB
G3-1S152010–2024Electric 100.0%SE
ONBEKEND92010–2018Fuel not reportedNL
G2M82010–2021Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN82012–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
G3-2S62009–2012Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
G4 2OV52019–2021Fuel not reportedFI
G3-1 L42009–2017Electric 100.0%SE
G3L42011–2014Electric 100.0%DK
AR3start not reported – 2009Electric 100.0%DK
G4 AVOLAVAKUORMA-AUTO (BA) 2OV32020–2023Fuel not reportedFI
UOPLYST32008–2013Electric 100.0%DK
V3 48V32002–2005Electric 100.0%SE
G3-1L22009Electric 100.0%SE
G4 KUORMA-AUTO (BA) 2OV22025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
G4+22026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
MPBE22017–2018Electric 100.0%SE
V322007–2012Electric 100.0%SE
ANDRA1not reportedFuel not reportedSE
BENC12021Electric 100.0%DK
G 41not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
G3-212009Electric 100.0%SE
G3-2512011Fuel not reportedSE
G4 AVOLAVAKUORMA-AUTO (BA) 2OV A12024Fuel not reportedFI
G4 AVOPAKETTIAUTO (BE) 2OV12025Fuel not reportedFI
G4 BA TAVARA-AUTO 2OV12021Fuel not reportedFI
G4 BE AVOPAKETTIAUTO 2OV12022Fuel not reportedFI
G4 MUUT ERIKOISKYTTN TARKOITETUT AJONEUVOT (SG) 2OV12020Fuel not reportedFI
G4 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 5OV A12024Fuel not reportedFI
G5H1not reportedElectric 100.0%DK
G6 BE AVOPAKETTIAUTO 2OV12023Fuel not reportedFI
GWM12017Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 41 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.