Skip to content

Cars · Make

GOLDHOFER

871 vehicles in 647 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GOLDHOFER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 20:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
35 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

647 model spellings · 1,583 vehicles · the first 100 of 647 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN4881973–2023Fuel not reportedCZFISE
.175not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TU-L 4-29/80862004–2018Fuel not reportedSE
TU-L 3-24/80802004–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
-62start not reported – 2026Diesel 92.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLLT
TU 3-24/8049start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedFINLLT+2
THP352013–2026Fuel not reportedDK
ONBEKEND321964–2003Fuel not reportedNL
TU 4-32/80321991–2017Fuel not reportedFINLCZ+1
TU3-24/80321971–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
TUP-L 3-22/80212010–2016Fuel not reportedSE
TU 4-2X2-31/80201989–1999Fuel not reportedFICZNL
TU4-2X2-31/80201988–2001Fuel not reportedFINL
TU4-2X2-32/80161989–2007Fuel not reportedFINL
TUE 3-24/8016start not reported – 1986Fuel not reportedFILTCZ+1
TU3141990–2000Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
STN-L 4 (245) A122021–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+2
THP/SL SPLIT122020–2023Fuel not reportedDK
TU-L4-29/80122004–2014Fuel not reportedSEFI
TU4-32/80121989–2007Fuel not reportedFINL
STN-L3-39/8011start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedLTNLFI
TX11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
STN-L39not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TU 3 - 24/808not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MPA 682019–2021Fuel not reportedDK
STZ82012–2017Fuel not reportedCZDK
STZ-P 12 (245)82022–2023Fuel not reportedNL
TP-L 3-22/8082015–2016Fuel not reportedSE
/ TU 47not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TP-L 372018Fuel not reportedSE
TU 4-2X2-32/807start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedFICZLT
TU-L-4-29/8072014–2015Fuel not reportedSE
/ MPA 5 (245) A6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GOLDHOFER61989Fuel not reportedCZFI
GOLDHOFER . STN-L3-39/80 / STN-L3-39/806not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
STN-L 4 (225) A62025–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKNL
STZ-L 562009–2025Fuel not reportedDKFI
STZ-VL 2 A62018Fuel not reportedDK
TU 4-27/8062005–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TU-L3-24/8062006–2008Fuel not reportedSENL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.