Skip to content

Cars · Make

GOES

13,613 vehicles in 155 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GOES is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 22 Oct 2026, 07:19 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

155 model spellings · 13,876 vehicles · the first 100 of 155 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
5202,8702006–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
TERROX500L1,3582023–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+1
UNKNOWN1,0402007–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+1
GOES450S IRON7752018–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
GOES6207022011–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+2
520-T6662012–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GOES450L5692016–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
520 MAX5032007–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TERROX400S4692025–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
IRBIS ATV5004472009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
GOES450S3532016–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
5253462011–2016Petrol 100.0%SEDK
TERROX 400L2732024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
TERROX500S2702025–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
GOES450L IRON MAX2592018–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
IRON MAX2572019–2024Fuel not reportedCZFI
TERROX400L2442023–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
GOES550L2382016–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
GOES TERROX 10001972025–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL
GOES550S1062016–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
525-T1002013–2022Fuel not reportedSE
ACCESS MOTOR982014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
COBALT MAX962020–2023Fuel not reportedCZFI
GOES COPPER 2.090not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GOES TERROX 550L88not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CF50086not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
520M-T852012–2024Fuel not reportedSE
625792010–2016Petrol 100.0%SEDK
GOES550S COBALT742018–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
COBALT F652017–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
625 MAX642010–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
GOES550L COBALT MAX542018–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
520 UTX532010–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
.50not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
IRON482017–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK+1
CF GOES 520462011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CF500462007–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
IRBIS ATV 50045not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
625ILTD-T432012–2017Fuel not reportedSE
XWOLF700 L36not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (13,613 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (13,937 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.