Cars · Make
GM DAEWOO
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 11:21 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
57 model spellings · 4,736 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KALOS | 2,543 | 53.7% | start not reported – 2006 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| MATIZ | 1,482 | 31.3% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| NUBIRA | 272 | 5.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TACUMA | 178 | 3.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| EVANDA | 87 | 1.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CAPTIVA | 41 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2009 | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| LACETTI | 41 | 0.9% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| REZZO | 12 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.0D AWD 7 POSTI AUT | 5 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| KALOS 1.2 5TG | 5 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CHEVROLET CAPTIVA | 3 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 4D LACETTI HATCHBACK 1.6-NF486/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D LACETTI HATCHBACK 1.8 AUTOMATIC-NA483/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D NUBIRA SEDAN 1.6-NF1961/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D NUBIRA SEDAN 1.8-NF1931/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D TACUMA STW 2.0 AUTOMATIC-UA75Z1/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D TACUMA STW 2.0-UF75Z1/260 | 2 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.0D AWD 7 P0STI | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CRUZE | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| KALOS 1.4 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KLYA | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MATIZ 1.0 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 4D EVANDA SEDAN 2.0 AUTOMATIC-LA69Z/270 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D EVANDA SEDAN 2.0 AUTOMATIC-LA69Z1/270 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D EVANDA SEDAN 2.0-LF69Z1/270 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D KALOS HATCHBACK 1.2-SF48T1/248 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D KALOS HATCHBACK 1.4-16V-SF4871/248 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D KALOS SEDAN 1.4-16V-SF6971/248 | 1 | <0.1% | 2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D LACETTI HATCHBACK 1.4-NF487/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D LACETTI HATCHBACK 1.8-NF483/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D MATIZ HATCHBACK 1.0-0M11CD/234 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 4D NUBIRA SEDAN 1.8 AUTOMATIC-NA1931/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D NUBIRA STW 1.6-NF356/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D NUBIRA STW 1.8 AUTOMATIC-NA353/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D NUBIRA STW 1.8-NF353/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5D TACUMA STW 1.6-UF7561/260 | 1 | <0.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CAPTIVA 2.0D AT | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CHEVROLET CAPTOVA 2.0D AWD 7 POSTI | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 57 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (4,648 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,736 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.