Cars · Make
GIANTCO
Not classified as a car make. GIANTCO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 56 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
60 model spellings · 2,917 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRINT SE | 828 | 28.4% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSEGB+1 | |
| SPRINT | 756 | 25.9% | start not reported – 2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| G-BUDDY | 280 | 9.6% | 2010–2012 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| STEALTH | 225 | 7.7% | 2008–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| GIANTCO-VENUS | 87 | 3.0% | 2007–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| SPARTAN | 73 | 2.5% | 2009–2011 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| VENUS | 70 | 2.4% | 2006–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZLT | |
| VENUS II | 66 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| KENTOYA FLASH 125 | 64 | 2.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HY50QT-3 | 52 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| LENS 125S | 47 | 1.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LENS 125 | 46 | 1.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LAMBROS | 43 | 1.5% | 2009–2011 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| E-BUDDY | 36 | 1.2% | 2010–2012 | Electric 97.2% | DK | |
| G10 | 36 | 1.2% | 2010–2013 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| HY50QT-3 SPRINT | 36 | 1.2% | 2005–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| FALCON | 35 | 1.2% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| HY 150 N | 24 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| JIANGMEN HY150T | 11 | 0.4% | 2007–2009 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 8 | 0.3% | 2005–2014 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GIANTCO SPRINT | 7 | 0.2% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FALCON 150CC | 6 | 0.2% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| FALCON JIANGMEN | 6 | 0.2% | 2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| HY | 6 | 0.2% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HY125T-6 ROYALE | 6 | 0.2% | 2004–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| SPEEDY | 6 | 0.2% | 2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| HY 125T-6 | 5 | 0.2% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| SPRINT HY50QT-3 | 5 | 0.2% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| HY 125 | 4 | 0.1% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| SPRINT SE SPEEDY | 4 | 0.1% | 2007–2008 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 4 | 0.1% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| FALCON 150 | 2 | <0.1% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| HT50QT-3 SPRINT | 2 | <0.1% | 2006 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| HY50QT-10 | 2 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| SPORT | 2 | <0.1% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| SPRINGT | 2 | <0.1% | 2006 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| SPRINT 50 SE | 2 | <0.1% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| - | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| ATHENA | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FALCON 150 CC | 1 | <0.1% | 2006 | Petrol 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 60 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.