Skip to content

Cars · Make

GIANT

9,486 vehicles in 215 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GIANT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
13 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

215 model spellings · 9,697 vehicles · the first 100 of 215 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
G2700841start not reported – 2026Diesel 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI
G1500550start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
V452T X-TRA HD4872006–2020Fuel not reportedNL
G2500468start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
G2300438start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
G3500389start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
V452T HD3782000–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
D332SWT X-TRA3612009–2019Fuel not reportedNL
D337T3432006–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
V452T3162009–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
QUICK-E300start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
G2200E278start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI
G2700E255start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
D332SWT2062009–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
EXPLORE E+1 PRO172start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
G5000161start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
V451T1422002–2009Fuel not reportedNL
G1200138start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
D262S1312004–2011Fuel not reportedNL
G1500L131start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
G2200E X-TRA130start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNL
V452T X-TRA1242009–2020Fuel not reportedNL
D254SW1202011–2021Fuel not reportedNL
V4502T1182009–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
G2500 X-TRA HD1022020–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
V6004T X-TRA1002010–2019Fuel not reportedNL
D263S992009–2019Fuel not reportedNL
G1500 X-TRA982020–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
G220097start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
GT504895start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
V5003952010–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
V6004T922001–2017Fuel not reportedNLFI
D263SW902009–2020Fuel not reportedNL
G2700 X-TRA HD+822020–2022Fuel not reportedNLCZ
UNKNOWN812008–2020Fuel not reportedFI
V5003 X-TRA HD812016–2019Fuel not reportedNL
G2500 HD762019–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
G2700 HD+712020–2025Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
G3500 X-TRA712019–2022Fuel not reportedNLCZ
V361702002–2009Fuel not reportedNLFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.