Skip to content

Cars · Make

GENERIC

2,289 vehicles in 146 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GENERIC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:53 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

146 model spellings · 3,860 vehicles · the first 100 of 146 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
IDEO 50375start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
XOR 45290start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CRACKER 50282start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
XOR 502442007–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
TRIGGER 502102010–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
CODE1962013–2019Fuel not reportedGB
XOR 125174start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
TRIGGER SM 501582007–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+1
ZION 125151not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TRIGGER 45146start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RACE1352010–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
TR 50 SM1072014–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EPICO 50992010–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB
TRIGGER SM97start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+3
UNKNOWN712007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
XOR 50 STROKE66start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
TRIGGER X 5060start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+3
BN0T572005–2017Fuel not reportedNL
CRACKER45start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+1
KSR SIRION452017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ONYX 50412013–2015Fuel not reportedCZFI
XOR50392008–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
CRACKER 50 KENTOYA38not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
WORX372012–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
ROC 50352010–2017Fuel not reportedNLFICZ+1
TRIGGER332008–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE
XOR332006–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTSE
EPICO292012–2019Fuel not reportedGB
VERTIGO282014–2016Fuel not reportedGBCZ
WORX 125282012–2013Fuel not reportedGBCZ
B0527start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
SIRION262014–2017Fuel not reportedGBCZ
EPICO50242013–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
TRIGGER X232009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIGBLT+2
B93222006–2017Fuel not reportedNL
TOXIC 50 SPORT212017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SOHO 12520start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedCZGBLT
TOXIC 50SPORT20start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedLT
IDEO50192008–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
TRIGGER SM50192007–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.