Skip to content

Cars · Make

GAUPEN

3,723 vehicles in 326 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GAUPEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 22 Oct 2026, 07:04 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

326 model spellings · 4,148 vehicles · the first 100 of 326 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
H215008522005–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
-5891993–2022Petrol 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
H212502362005–2012Fuel not reportedSE
U0725T2252020–2024Fuel not reportedSE
A20301902007–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
H2-12501792013–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
H2-13501532013–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
A1330T1351997–2023Fuel not reportedSEDKLT
UNKNOWN1131972–2025Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
G1025T1072020–2023Fuel not reportedSE
A2030 SE732004–2013Fuel not reportedSE
M3535732014–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
H2 1500682005–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
D1430N502013–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
H2-1400472013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
H2-1500472013–2022Fuel not reportedSE
E2635N422013–2025Fuel not reportedSELT
B2024412008–2024Fuel not reportedSEDKNL
1190391998–2022Petrol 90.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI+1
CLASSIC XL362007–2010Fuel not reportedSE
E2630N362013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
A1425352007–2018Fuel not reportedSE
B2024 SE322008–2013Fuel not reportedSE
ROYAL312006–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
A1425 SE302008–2013Fuel not reportedSE
G1325T292020–2025Fuel not reportedSE
F0620272017–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
A1325T251998–2022Fuel not reportedSE
A1330T SE212008–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC 1500212007–2008Fuel not reportedSE
A1335T202013–2022Fuel not reportedSE
NG-1400202015–2018Fuel not reportedSE
E2030N182013–2022Fuel not reportedSE
M2530172016–2021Fuel not reportedSE
GAUPEN H21500162005–2010Fuel not reportedFI
H2 1250162005–2008Fuel not reportedSE
A1325T SE152008–2012Fuel not reportedSE
C2035N SE152007–2010Fuel not reportedSE
D2030N142015–2022Fuel not reportedSEDK
E2035N132013–2023Fuel not reportedSELT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,723 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,494 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.