Skip to content

Cars · Make

GAS

940 vehicles in 139 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. GAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 19:27 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

139 model spellings · 917 vehicles · the first 100 of 139 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CG2942010–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TG120start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ENDUCROSS442010–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ENDURO392012–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
300 RACING ELECTRIC362017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GASGAS 300 RACING252014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GAS 250CC202001–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
250 RACING ELECTRIC192017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GAS EC 300162001–2023Petrol 100.0%SE
GASGAS ENDURO 300 GP162017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GASGAS 250 RACING152014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GAS CONTACT JT 25141994–1995Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC 250142001–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GAS TRIAL 250 L131990–1991Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS11start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
GAS EC 400112002Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC 350F102020–2021Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS 125CC92002Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS 250 CC92001–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GAS T 2581993Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC 250F72020–2021Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC25072001–2002Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC 350 F62022–2023Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS JTR 27061996Petrol 100.0%SE
RD62012Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC400 FSE52002Petrol 100.0%SE
GASGAS ENDURO 250 GP52017Petrol 100.0%SE
2504not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GAS 200CC42001–2002Petrol 100.0%SE
GASGAS 300 RAGA42014Petrol 100.0%SE
GASGAS EC300 SIX DAYS42017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
300 RACING32016Petrol 100.0%SE
300CC TRIAL RACING32018Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS 125 CC32001–2002Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS CONTACT GT 25E31992Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS EC 250 F32022–2023Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS ENDUCROSS TT25031994–2000Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS ENDURO TT 25031995–2000Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS ES 70032022Petrol 100.0%SE
GAS T-2531993Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.