Cars · Make
GAS GAS
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 3,264 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- GAS GAS 1,966
- GASGAS 1,298
Not classified as a car make. GAS GAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 07:46 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 4 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
325 model spellings · 4,242 vehicles · the first 100 of 325 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EC 300 | 392 | 8.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBNL+3 | |
| 300 | 390 | 8.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFIDK+1 | |
| CG | 282 | 6.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+2 | |
| EC 350F | 231 | 5.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+2 | |
| EC | 179 | 3.9% | 1997–2019 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| ENDUCROSS 300 | 178 | 3.9% | 2002–2003 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TG | 174 | 3.8% | 2008–2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+1 | |
| EC 250 | 170 | 3.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBFICZ+3 | |
| ENDURO | 147 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| TXT | 113 | 2.5% | 2002–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ENDUCROSS | 102 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+2 | |
| GASGAS ES 700 | 99 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| EC50 | 98 | 2.2% | 2001–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| PAMPERA | 94 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+1 | |
| 250 | 81 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ | |
| 450 | 75 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| GASGAS SM 700 | 72 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 71 | 1.6% | 1996–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 200 | 58 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| EC 250F | 55 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL+1 | |
| TRIAL TXT 280 PRO | 52 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 125 | 50 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| EC 450F | 48 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| QUAD 450 | 45 | 1.0% | 2004–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| CONTACT | 43 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| EC 200 | 42 | 0.9% | 2000–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSE | |
| EC300 | 41 | 0.9% | 2000–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZFI+1 | |
| EC50 MOT | 37 | 0.8% | 2003–2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| EC 450 FSE | 36 | 0.8% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | CZGBFI | |
| PAMPERA 250 | 36 | 0.8% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TXT PRO 280 | 35 | 0.8% | 2002–2010 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| ENDUCROSS 250 | 29 | 0.6% | 2000 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| 250 4T | 28 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TRIAL TXT 280 | 27 | 0.6% | 2000–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| EC 500F | 23 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZFILT+1 | |
| RD | 23 | 0.5% | 2012–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLDK+1 | |
| . | 21 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| EC250 | 20 | 0.4% | 1998–2012 | Fuel not reported | GBCZSE | |
| EC 300 RACING E4 | 18 | 0.4% | 2017–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| EC 50 ROOKIE-EC0500/49 | 18 | 0.4% | 2001–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.